Dennis Marsh and Saelyn Guyton are in Putaruru for this episode of My Country Song and are joined by:
Performer 1 Haley Cole - Ki te raruraru koe
Performer 2 Dyani Morgan - We're all country (original)
Performer 3 Jackie Proctor - Funny Face
Performer 4 Keinan Ngapo - The Soul that lives in me (original)
Performer 5 Doug Erutoe - Boot Scootin Boogie
Performer 6 Celia Baker -The french song
Performer 7 Valerie Joyce - Sounds of NZ (original)
Performer 8 Craig Robertson
SKU: 10000

This product has been added to your cart